You are here:

Student Affairs Staff

Brian Byun

Associate Director of Admissions

Email: brian.byun@utah.edu 
Phone: 032-626-6131 
Office Location: U201

Ava Jaehoon Choi

Senior Admissions Counselor

Email: jaehoon.choi@utah.edu 
Phone: 032-626-6130
Office Location: U201

Ji Heo

Domestic Admissions Counselor

Email: ji.heo@utah.edu
Phone: 032-626-6135
Office Location: U201

Peter Smith

International Admissions Counselor

Email: smith.pete@utah.edu
Phone: 032-626-6133
Office Location: U201

Kevin D'arco

Kevin D'arco

Assistant Director of Student Life

Email: kevin.darco@utah.edu
Phone: 032-626-6014
Office Location: U206

Onsoo Kim 

Assistant Director of Marketing & PR 

Email: onsoo.kim@utah.edu
Phone: 032-626-6132
Office Location: U116

Anna Yacovone

International and New Student Coordinator

Email: anna.yacovone@utah.edu 
Phone:  032-626-6005
Office Location: U206

Jan Lee

Mental Health Therapist

Email: jan.lee@utah.edu 
Phone: 032-626-6142
Office Location: MCB3052

 

Suhyen Heather Um

Undergraduate Student Academic Advisor

Email: s.um@utah.edu 
Phone: 032-626-6100 
Office Location: U202

Heidi Kim

Heidi Kim

Undergraduate Student Academic Advisor

Email: heidi.kim@utah.edu
Phone:  032-626-6225
Office Location: U202-2

Alexis Choi

Alexis Choi

Enrollment Coordinator

Email: alexis.choi@utah.edu  
Phone:  032-626-6110
Office Location: U114

Sonia Kim

Assistant Director of UAC Career & Internship Development Center

Email: sonia.kim@utah.edu 
Phone: 032-626-6200 
Office Location: U726

Last Updated: 4/5/20