You are here:

Student Affairs Staff

Brian Byun

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Email: brian.byun@utah.edu 
Phone: 032-626-6131 
Office Location: U201

Ava Jaehoon Choi

Domestic Admissions Counselor

Email: jaehoon.choi@utah.edu 
Phone: 032-626-6130
Office Location: U201

Peter Smith

International Admissions Counselor

Email: smith.pete@utah.edu
Phone: 032-626-6133
Office Location: U201

Alexis Choi 

Enrollment Coordinator 

Email: alexis.choi@utah.edu            Phone: 032-626-6110
Office Location: U114

 Cody Garrison

Cody Garrison

Assistant Director of Student Leadership and Involvement & Residence Life

Email: cody.garrison@utah.edu
Phone: 032-626-6014
Office Location: U206

 

Onsoo Kim 

Assistant Director of Marketing & PR 

Email: onsoo.kim@utah.edu
Phone: 032-626-6132
Office Location: U116

 

Bianca Silva

International Services Coordinator

Email: bianca.silva@utah.edu 
Phone:  032-626-6005
Office Location: U201-5

Jan Lee

Mental Health Therapist

Email: jan.lee@utah.edu 
Phone: 032-626-6142
Office Location: MCB3052

 

Suhyen Heather Um

Undergraduate Student Academic Advisor

Email: s.um@utah.edu 
Phone: 032-626-6100 
Office Location: U202

Heidi Kim

Heidi Kim

Undergraduate Student Academic Advisor

Email: heidi.kim@utah.edu
Phone:  032-626-6225
Office Location: U202-2

Jinnie Park

Jinnie Park

Assistant Director for Career & Internship Development Center

Email: jinnie.park@utah.edu
Phone:  032-626-6200
Office Location: U736

Last Updated: 5/15/19